Our Teaching Team

Talk with us

Your child’s teacher is your first point of contact at school.  He/she is part of a caring, professional team ready to help with your child’s educational, social and emotional needs. You can contact your child’s teacher by email to schedule an appointment time to discuss any concerns or queries.

Teachers by Year:

Kindergarten (Kindy 1 and 3)-Kirsty Press: kirsty.press@education.wa.edu.au

Kindergarten (Kindy 2)-Emma Triggs: emma.triggs@education.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary Room 4-Shaeli Caporn: shaeli.caporn@education.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary Room 5 (Mon, Thurs, Fri)-Ashley Conway: ashlee.conway@education.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary Room 5 (Tue-Wed)-Nicole O’Halloran: Nicole.Ohalloran@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1 Room 1-Melissa Taylor: melissa.taylor4@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1/2 Room 3-Holly Newstead: holly.newstead@education.wa.edu.au

Year 2 Room 16-Phil Johnson: philip.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Year 2/3 Room 15 (Mon-Thur)-Jude McIntyre: judith.mcintyre@education.wa.edu.au

Year 2/3 Room 15 (Fri)-Vanessa Reeves: vanessa.reeves@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3 Room 14-Kath Angland: kathleen.angland@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3/4 Room 13-Adeline Morosoff: adeline.morosoff@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4/5 Room 8-Melissa Spence: melissa.spence@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5/6 Room 10-Annette Italiano: annette.italiano@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5/6 Room 12-Briana Misztal: briana.misztal@education.wa.edu.au

Science (Tue)-Julianne Timmers: julianne.timmers@education.wa.edu.au

Music (Tue/Wed)-Matt Sharp: matthew.sharp@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education (Mon/Tue)-Jayne Griffiths: jayne.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

Engineering (Thur/Fri)-Melissa Shipway: melissa.shipway@education.wa.edu.au

Visual Arts/Indonesian (Mon-Thur)-Vanessa Reeves: vanessa.reeves@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants:

Anastasia Algeri

Christine Berriman
Jason Bishop
Natasha Duncan

Jar Dunstan
Debbie Pointing

Elise Pryce