Our Teaching Team

Talk with us

Your child’s teacher is your first point of contact at school.  He/she is part of a caring, professional team ready to help with your child’s educational, social and emotional needs. You can contact your child’s teacher by email to schedule an appointment time to discuss any concerns or queries.

Teachers and Education Assistants by Year

Julie Rets-Kindergarten/ Pre-primary DOTT 
julie.rets@education.wa.edu.au

Kirsty Press-Kindergarten (Kindy 1 and  2)
kirsty.press@education.wa.edu.au

Shona Gilfillan-Pre-Primary (Mon/Tues) Room 17
shona.gilfillan@education.wa.edu.au

Meagan Mableson-Pre-Primary (Wed-Fri) Room 17
meagan.mableson@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha Tnnner-Kindy/Pre Primary Room 18

natasha.toner@education.wa.edu.au

Melissa Taylor-Year 1 Room 4

melissa.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

Louise Colley-Year 1 Room 5 

mailto:louise.colley@education.wa.edu.au

Phil Johnson-Year 2 Room 3
philip.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona Boath-Year 2/3 Room 15

fiona.boath@education.wa.edu.au

Heather Wilson-Year 3 Room 16
heather.wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Jude McIntyre-Year 3/4 Room 14

judith.mcintyre@education.wa.edu.au

Manioll Yiannakis-Year 4  Room 8 (Mon-Thursday)
manioll;.yiannakis@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Howman -year 5 Room 9  (Tues-Fri)

rebecca.howman@education.wa.edu.au

Julianne Timmers (Mon-R9/Fri-R8)

julianne.timmers@education.wa.edu.au

Barbara Merritt-Year 5/6 Room 10
barbara.merritt@education.wa.edu.au

Scott Fairclough-Year 5/6 Room 12
scott.fairclough@education.wa.edu.au

Matt Sharp-Music ( Wed/Thurs Arts)
matthew.sharp@education.wa.edu.au

Jeremy Marsden-Physical Education/Engineering
jeremy.marsden@education.wa.edu.au

Vanessa Reeves-Visual Arts/Indonesian

vanessa.reeves@education.wa.edu.au

 

Education Assistants

Christine Berriman
Jason Bishop
Natasha Duncan
Debbie Pointing